Peace Preschool Calendar 2018-2019

EPS= Edmond Public Schools

Thursday, August 16               Edmond Public Schools (EPS) start

Monday, September 3             Labor Day

Tuesday, September 4             Information Day 9:00 & 10:30

Wed. & Th., September 5 & 6  First Days of School (No Extended Day or Older 2’s Lunch)

September 11 & 13                   First Extended Days and Older 2’s Lunch

Monday, September 17            No School - EPS Professional Day

Wednesday, September 19       Parents’ Club Meetings: 9:05am/12:35 pm

Thursday, October 4                 Open House 6:00pm & 6:45pm

Thurs, October 11                     School Pictures

October 17-19 (Wed-Fri)           No School - Fall Break

Wednesday, October 31           Halloween Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00

November Days TBA                Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 15           Thanksgiving Feast 10:30 & 2:00 (Classroom songs; Feast to follow)

November 19-23 (Mon-Fri)       No School - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 20           Christmas Program & Party 10:30 & 2:00

December 21 – January 7        No School - Christmas Break

Tuesday, January 8                  School resumes

Monday, January 21                 No School - MLK Day

Thursday, January 31              “Dads and Dinosaurs” Day – 9:00 & 12:30

Thursday, February 14             Valentine’s Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

Monday, February 18               No School - EPS Professional Day

Thursday, March 14                 St. Patrick’s Day Party 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

March 18-22 (Mon-Fri)             No School - Spring Break

Thursday, April 18                    Easter Egg Hunts 10:45 & 2:15 (No singing program)

Thursday, April 25                    Mothers’ Spring Party 10:30 & 2:00 (Moms only, please)

Thursday, May 16                    AM Graduation Program 10:30 am

Thursday, May 16                    PM Graduation Program 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 16                    All Classes Last Day of School

Thursday, May 23                    EPS Last Day of School

Pages